Webinar

 

Down-to-Earth Tantra:

How to Nourish Your Sexy Spirit in Troubled Times

Friday, December 16th

5pm ET/2pm PT in the USA
10 pm GMT in U.K.
9 am AEDT on Saturday, 17 December in Australia

(Please check your time zone here)

button_SignMeUp_red

Are you feeling depleted, overwhelmed, or conflicted about the current state of the world?

Do you find yourself wondering how you can create real change in your life, or on the planet?

Do you want to put your sexy skills to practical use?

Crowd

In this 60 virtual event, Barbara will show you how Urban Tantra techniques can help heal, nourish, and support you during these challenging times.

 

 

 
In this class, you will learn:

  • The heart-filled, spiritually energizing techniques of Tantra and Tao that will support you to thrive in the face of fear and overwhelm.
  • Simple Tantric techniques that you can implement right now to start making a positive change in the world.
  • How to cultivate more bliss, love, and connection during times of turmoil and disconnection.

"2016 has gone roaring by us. It's been a wild ride —full of huge shifts, surprising upheavals, epic emotions, and also—lots of demonstrations that so-called “impossible” scenarios are, in fact, very possible! For the past few months it has felt like fear and anger have been given license to rule our world. I have cried, raged, meditated and prayed. In doing so, I have remembered other times in my life when the world seemed completely out of control and I felt powerless to make a difference. So I’m inviting you to take action…"
~ Barbara

Join us for Down-to-Earth Tantra, this 60-minute virtual event will help catalyze the change you want to see in the world.

This webinar is for you if you:

  • Want to use your sexy super power for good.
  • Feel helpless, hopeless, and lost in the current political/global climate, and you're ready to do something about it.
  • Identify as an activist, leader, or change-maker who wants to support their work with increased potential.
  • Are interested in adding practical and useful skills to your Tantra practice.
  • Just need a little extra love right now...

 

Down-to-Earth Tantra:
How to Nourish Your Sexy Spirit in Troubled Times

Friday, December 16th

5pm ET/2pm PT in the USA
10 pm GMT in U.K.
9 am AEDT on Saturday, 17 December in Australia

(Please check your time zone here)

button_SignMeUp_purple